Members of Our Corporate Sales Team

Debbi Booton – Business Development Manager
Debbi Booton     Phone: 615.264.8062
   Email: debbi.booton@innlink.com
 Anthony Downs – Business Development Manager
 Anthony Downs - Manager Business Development    Phone: 615.264.8080
   Email: anthony.downs@innlink.com
Steve Green – Business Development Manager
SteveGreen    Phone: 800.525.4658
   Email: steve.green@innlink.com
Nancy Herrick – Business Development Manager
 Nancy Herrick     Phone: 615.264.8057
    Email: nancy.herrick@innlink.com
Clarence Hollins – Business Development Manager
    Phone: 615.264.8055
    Email: clarence.hollins@innlink.com
Steven Napoli – Business Development Manager
 Steven Napoli     Phone: 615.264.8051
    Email: steven.napoli@innlink.com
Greg Sommer – Business Development Manager
 Greg Sommer     Phone: 615.348.5460
    Email: greg.sommer@innlink.com
Erika Stewart – Senior Sales Consultant
 Erika Stewart     Phone: 615.264.8076
    Email: erika.stewart@innlink.com

 

 

Sales:

866-700-3201

Customer Service:

866-700-3202

Mailing Address:

TravLynx LLC
5715 HWY 85 N #1495
Crestview, FL 32536